By Leone

iPhone 14 Release Date, Price and Specs

After nearly a year of waiting, we've heard several rumors regarding the new iPhone lineup.

ranging from its estimated release date and pricing to design modifications and new camera functions.

When will it be released

?

According to an interview, Apple's next launch event is scheduled for September 7 at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST).

The new iPhone 14 is expected to be unveiled during this event, potentially alongside the Apple Watch Series 8 device.

how much will it be

?

Apple made no significant price increases between the iPhone 12 in 2020 and the iPhone 13 in 2021

With the iPhone 14 receiving considerable advancements, it's realistic to expect Apple to boost prices in 2022.

what's the new updates

?

Apple may be planning a few camera enhancements with the upcoming iPhone 14.

UPGRADED CAMERAS,

Rumor has it that the tech titan has selected a new supplier for its front-facing camera in order to build a higher-end lens.

"

“I’m as proud of many of the things we haven’t done as the things we have done. Innovation is saying no to a thousand things.”

- Steve Jobs